Key contacts

Support Base Manager / Branch Manager

Tobias Gaßner

Regional Sales Manager – Bavaria

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 350
Mobile: +49 151 147 416 94

tobias-gassner

Frank Schröter

Regional Sales Manager – Berlin

Mobile: +49 175 9337034
schroeter@uplifter.de

Frank Schröter

Marc Efe

Regional Sales Manager – Frankfut

Mobile: +49 179 41 61 906
efe@uplifter.de

efe-136x200

Karsten Knaack

Regional Sales Manager – Hamburg

Phone: +49 4105 59 290-10
Mobile: +49 175 980 32 78

Ivan Julian-Martinez

Expert Consultant | Internal Sales – Hamburg
Scheduling | Rentals – Hamburg

Phone: +49 4105 59 290-10
Mobile: +49 157 377 470 32

martinez

Tomasz Wichert

Regional Sales Manager – Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 2051 49475 66
Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 24
wichert@uplifter.de

Tomasz Wichert

Eugen Schild

Regional Sales Manager – Stuttgart

Phone: +49 7191 97979 36
Mobile: +49 176 87 93 41 43

schild@uplifter.de

schild-136x200

Uwe Bäuerle

Expert Consultant | Internal Sales – Stuttgart
Scheduling | Rentals – Stuttgart

Phone: +49 7191  97979 – 36
Mobile: +49 151 62 90 07 72
baeuerle@uplifter.de

Lech Iwaniuk

Branch Manager- Poland/Warsaw

Phone: +48 226 182 771
Mobile: +48 662 128 310
iwaniuk@uplifter.pl

iwaniuk-133x200

Alexandr Vlček

Sales Manager – Czech/Prague

Phone: +42 230 234 500
Mobile: +42 603 236 514
vlcek@uplifter.cz

alexandr-vlcek

Sales // Internal sales // Disposition

Matthias Minich

Rentals Manager

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 230
Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 22
minich@uplifter.de

minich_matthias

Jürgen Grulke

Scheduling | Rentals

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 238
Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 23
grulke@uplifter.de

grulke

Roland Ritzensteiger

Sale promoter Minikran / Glassworker / Vacuum / Pick & Carry Crans

Mobile: +49 176 75877208

profil-platzhalter

Marco Heinz

Technical Purchasing | Sales

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 236
heinz@uplifter.de

heinz

Rafal Jaskula

Expert Consultant | Internal Sales North & East Germany

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 26
jaskula@uplifter.de

r-jaskula

Dominik Prunhuber

Expert Consultant | Internal Sales International

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 12

prunhuber

Johann Elsner

Expert Consultant | Internal Sales International

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 303

elsner

Service

Tobias Stengel

Service Manager

Phone: +49 9433 20499-0
stengel@uplifter.de

Anita Blödt

Customer Service

Phone: +49 9433 20499 28
bloedt@uplifter.de

Management

Martin Lobinger

CEO | company founder

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 0
lobinger@uplifter.de

martin-lobinger

Sebastian Bayer

CEO

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 233
Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 21
bayer@uplifter.de

Sebastian Bayer

Daniel Maderer

CEO

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 16
Mobile: +49 175 9 24 16 07
maderer@uplifter.de

dm

Martin Wächter

Assistant to management

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 231
waechter@uplifter.de

waechter