Key contacts

Management

Martin Lobinger

CEO | company founder

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 0
lobinger@uplifter.de

martin-lobinger

Sebastian Bayer

CEO

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 233
Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 21
bayer@uplifter.de

Sebastian Bayer

Daniel Maderer

CEO

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 16
Mobile: +49 175 9 24 16 07
maderer@uplifter.de

 

dm

Martin Wächter

Assistant to management

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 231
waechter@uplifter.de

Sales // Internal sales // Disposition

Matthias Minich

Rentals Manager

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 230
Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 22
minich@uplifter.de

minich_matthias

Andreas Breitenstein

Dealer service | Product Manager Pick & Carry

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 233
Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 21
bayer@uplifter.de

Jürgen Grulke

Scheduling / Rentals

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 238
Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 23
grulke@uplifter.de

j-grulke

Marco Heinz

Technical Purchasing | Sales

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 236
heinz@uplifter.de

Rafal Jaskula

Scheduling / Rentals

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 26
jaskula@uplifter.de

r-jaskula

Thomas Müller

Scheduling / Rentals

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 302
mueller@uplifter.de

t-mueller

Dominik Prunhuber

Consultant

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 12

Roland Ritzensteiger

Sale promoter Minikran / Glassworker / Vacuum / Pick & Carry Crans

Mobile: +49 176 75877208

Benjamin Schart

Product Manager Vacuum Technology and Merchandise Sales Processing

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 234
schart@uplifter.de

Benjamin Schart

Support Base Manager / Branch Manager

Tobias Gaßner

Regional Sales Manager – Bavaria

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 350
Mobile: +49 151 147 416 94

tobias-gassner

Frank Schröter

Regional Sales Manager – Berlin

Mobile: +49 175 9337034
schroeter@uplifter.de

Frank Schröter

Tomasz Wichert

Regional Sales Manager – Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 2051 49475 66
Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 24
wichert@uplifter.de

Tomasz Wichert

Marc Efe

Regional Sales Manager – Frankfut

Mobile: +49 179 41 61 906
efe@uplifter.de

Karsten Knaack

Regional Sales Manager – Hamburg

Mobile: +49 175 980 32 78

Eugen Schild

Regional Sales Manager – Stuttgart

Phone: +49 7191 97979 36
Mobile: +49 176 87 93 41 43

schild@uplifter.de

Uwe Bäuerle

Technical Consultant

Phone: +49 7191  97979 – 36
Mobile: +49 151 62 90 07 72
baeuerle@uplifter.de

Lech Iwaniuk

Branch Manager- Poland/Warsaw

Phone: +48 226 182 771
Mobile: +48 662 128 310
iwaniuk@uplifter.pl

iwaniuk-133x200

Alexandr Vlček

Sales Manager – Czech/Prague

Telefon: +42 230 234 500
Mobile: +42 603 236 514

vlcek@uplifter.cz

alexandr-vlcek

Service

Tobias Stengel

Service Manager

Phone: +49 9433 20499-0
stengel@uplifter.de

Anita Blödt

Customer Service

Phone: +49 9433 20499 28
bloedt@uplifter.de