Key contacts

Management

Martin Lobinger

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33 / 2 04 99 – 0
lobinger@uplifter.de

martin-lobinger

Sales

Sebastian Bayer

Head of Sales | Product Manager Minicranes

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33 / 2 04 99 – 233
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 14 64 27 21
bayer@uplifter.de

Sebastian Bayer

Daniel Schäfer

Product Manager Glass Lifter

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33 / 2 04 99 – 27
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75 / 9 33 70 38
schaefer@uplifter.de

Daniel Schäfer

Benjamin Schart

Product Manager Vacuum Technology and Merchandise Sales Processing

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33/ 2 04 99 – 234
schart@uplifter.de

Benjamin Schart

Marco Heinz

Technical Purchasing | Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33/ 2 04 99 – 236
heinz@uplifter.de

Scheduling

Matthias Minich

Rentals Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33 / 2 04 99 – 230
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 14 64 27 22
minich@uplifter.de

minich_matthias

Thomas Müller

Scheduling / Rentals

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33 / 2 04 99 – 302
mueller@uplifter.de

t-mueller

Jürgen Grulke

Scheduling / Rentals

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33 / 2 04 99 – 238
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 14 64 27 23
grulke@uplifter.de

j-grulke

Rafal Jaskula

Scheduling / Rentals

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33 / 2 04 99 – 26
jaskula@uplifter.de

r-jaskula

Scheduling – Stuttgart

Danny Blersch

Scheduling / Rentals

Phone: +49 (0) 71 91 / 9 79 79 – 36
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 14 64 27 26
blersch@uplifter.de

Danny Blersch

Support Base Manager / Branch Manager

Tobias Gaßner

Regional Sales Manager – Bavaria

Phone: +49 (0) 94 33 / 2 04 99 – 350
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 147 416 94

tobias-gassner

Uwe Bäuerle

Regional Sales Manager – Stuttgart

Phone: +49 (0) 71 91 / 9 79 79 – 36
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 62 90 07 72
baeuerle@uplifter.de

u-baeuerle

Tomasz Wichert

Regional Sales Manager – Düsseldorf

Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 14 64 27 24
wichert@uplifter.de

Tomasz Wichert

Frank Schröter

Regional Sales Manager – Berlin

Mobil: +49 (0) 1 75 / 9 33 70 34
schroeter@uplifter.de

Frank Schröter

Lech Iwaniuk

Branch Manager- Poland/Warsaw

Phone: +48 (0) 226 182 771
Mobil: +48 (0) 662 128 310
iwaniuk@uplifter.pl

lech-iwaniuk

Alexandr Vlček

Sales Manager – Czech/Prague

Telefon: +42 (0) 230 234 500
Mobil: +42 (0) 603 236 514

vlcek@uplifter.cz

alexandr-vlcek