Key contacts

Branch office in Bavaria/Oberaich & Munich

Tobias Gaßner

Regional Sales Manager – Bavaria

Phone: +49 9433 20499-350

Mobile: +49 151 147 416 94

gassner

Jürgen Grulke

Scheduling Rentals/Internal Sales – Expert Consultant Bavaria

Phone: +49 9433 20499-238

Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 23

grulke@uplifter.de

grulke

Sophie Irlbacher

Internal Sales – Expert Consultant Bavaria

Phone: +49 9433 20499-277

irlbacher

Helga Kiener

Scheduling Rentals Bavaria

Phone: +49 9433 20499-303

kiener

Verena Trost

Invoicing/Internal Sales – Expert Consultant Bavaria

Phone: +49 9433 20499-239

trost@uplifter.de

profil-platzhalter_w

Branch offices in Stuttgart & Frankfurt

Jens Ochmann

Internal Sales/Expert Consultant/Scheduling/Sales Manager – Frankfurt

Phone: +49 6074 80570351

ochmann@uplifter.de

Ivonne Recktenwald

Internal Sales – Expert Consultant Stuttgart & Frankfurt

Phone: +49 7191 97979 42

René Luikh

Scheduling Rentals/Internal Sales – Stuttgart

Phone: +49 7191 97979 – 36

Mobile: +49 151 62 90 07 72

luikh@uplifter.de

Branch office in Duesseldorf

Tomasz Wichert

Regional Sales Manager – Duesseldorf

Phone: +49 2051 49475 66

Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 24

wichert@uplifter.de

Tomasz Wichert

Sven Schäfer

Scheduling Rentals/Internal Sales – Expert Consultant Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 2051 49475 66

Mobile: +49 176 735647 59

schaefer@uplifter.de

Branch offices in Hamburg & Berlin

Karsten Knaack

Regional Sales Manager Hamburg & Berlin

Phone: +49 4105 59 290-12

Mobile: +49 175 980 32 78

Ivan Julian-Martinez

Scheduling Rentals/Internal Sales – Expert Consultant Hamburg

Phone: +49 4105 59 290-14

Mobile: +49 157 377 470 32

Denny Kägbein

Sales Manager – Berlin

Phone: +49 3304 81490 32

Mobile: +49 175 933 70 34

Nicole Thiel

Scheduling Rentals/Internal Sales – Expert Consultant Berlin

Phone: +49 3304 81490 31

Mobile: +49 151 146 427 29

Subsidiary in Czech/Prague

Subsidiary in Poland/Warsaw

Alexandr Vlček

Sales Manager – Czech/Prague

Phone: +420 230 234 500

Mobile: +420 603 236 514

vlcek@uplifter.cz

alexandr-vlcek

Lech Iwaniuk

Branch Manager- Poland/Warsaw

Phone: +48 226 182 771

Mobile: +48 662 128 310

iwaniuk@uplifter.pl

iwaniuk

Subsidiary in Slovakia/Bratislava

Ing. Jaroslav Vetrich

Sales Manager/Country Manager Slowakia/Bratislawa

Mobile: +421 948 625 523

vetrich@uplifter.sk

vetrich

Headquarters in Oberaich

Dominik Prunhuber

Internal Sales – Expert Consultant International & Distribution

Phone: +49 9433 20499-12

Dominik Prunhuber Uplifter Sales

Jan Spandau

Internal Sales – Expert Consultant Key Accounts

Phone: +49 9433 20499-234

spandau@uplifter.de

jan

Roland Ritzensteiger

Sale promoter Minikran/Glassworker/Vacuum/Pick & Carry Crans

Mobile: +49 176 75877208

ritzensteiger

Matthias Minich

Strategic Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 9433 20499-230

Mobile: +49 151 14 64 27 22

minich@uplifter.de

minich

Marco Heinz

Technical Purchasing

Phone: +49 9433 20499-236

heinz@uplifter.de

Marco Heinz Uplifter Purchasing

Service

Tobias Stengel

Service Manager

Phone: +49 9433 20499-14

stengel@uplifter.de

Tobias Stengel Uplifter Service

Anita Blödt

Customer Service – Technical

Phone: +49 9433 20499-28

bloedt@uplifter.de

Workshop Service & Technology

 

Phone: +49 9433 20499-370

werkstatt@uplifter.de

Management

Martin Lobinger

CEO | company founder

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 0

lobinger@uplifter.de

martin-lobinger

Sebastian Bayer

CEO

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 233

Mobile: +49 151 463 163 87

bayer@uplifter.de

Sebastian Bayer

Daniel Maderer

CEO

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 16

Mobile: +49 175 9 24 16 07

maderer@uplifter.de

dm

Martin Wächter

Assistant to management

Phone: +49 9433 20499 – 231

waechter@uplifter.de

waechter